التخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
pdf?stylesheet=default
Blackboard Help

مشاركة نماذج سير العمل

يمكن لبعض مستخدمي إدارة المحتوى مشاركة نماذج سير العمل مع مستخدمين آخرين. ويجب أن يتوفر لدى المستخدمين أذونات لمشاركة نموذج سير العمل وفقًا لدور المؤسسة الخاص بهم.

كيفية مشاركة نموذج سير العمل

قم بإتباع هذه الخطوات لمشاركة سير العمل مع مستخدمي إدارة المحتوى الآخرين:

  1. Select Share from the contextual menu for the appropriate workflow model.
  2. Click the Yes option to share the workflow.
  3. اختر الأدوار التي يمكنها استخدام سير العمل هذا:
    • Click the Everyone option to share this workflow with every user role.
    • Click the Selected Roles option to share this workflow with specific user roles.
  4. Select a role and click the Right Arrow button to move it to the Selected Roles list. To remove a role from the Selected Roles list, select a role and click the Left Arrow to move it back to the Roles to Select list.
  5. Click Submit when finished.

كيفية إزالة سير عمل مشترك

تؤدي إزالة سير العمل المشترك إلى منع المستخدمين المشاركين فيه من إنشاء سير عمل آخر، ولكن لا يؤثر ذلك على عمليات سير العمل الموجودة حاليًا قيد التقدم.

  1. Select Share from the contextual menu for the appropriate Workflow Model.
  2. Click the No option to remove the workflow share.
  3. Click Submit when finished.