التخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
pdf?stylesheet=default
Blackboard Help

التعاون مع مجموعة

تتضمن جلسات مشاركة المجموعة جميع الميزات نفسها المستخدمة في الدورة التدريبية. يُعد كل أعضاء المجموعة بمثابة منسقين في جلسات تعاون المجموعة. ويمكن لكل أعضاء المجموعة إدارة الجلسات والوصول إلى كل الأدوات المتاحة.

Groups can schedule sessions for specific dates and times.

How to Create or Edit Collaboration Sessions

  1. Access your group on the Groups page or on the My Groups panel.
  2. On the group homepage, click Collaboration in the Group Tools module.
  3. To create a new collaboration session, click Create Collaboration Session.

    -أو-

    To edit an existing collaboration session, access the session's contextual menu and click Edit.
  4. On the Create Collaboration Session page, type or edit the name.
  5. حدد تواريخ الإتاحة. يمكنك تعيين تاريخ البدء والانتهاء ووقت جلسات المشاركة، ولكن هذا الأمر ليس مطلوبًا. في حالة عدم تحديد هذه التواريخ، ستكون الجلسة مفتوحة دائمًا ومتوفرة للمستخدمين.
  6. قم بإتاحة الجلسة.
  7. حدد أداة التعاون لهذه الجلسة: Virtual Classroom or Chat.
  8. Click Submit.

Delete a Collaboration Session

To delete a collaboration session, access a session's contextual menu and click Delete. و يعتبر هذا الإجراء إجراءً نهائيًا.